Comments & Links


Comments & Links

We are the recommended  suppliers for following prestigious venues across Oxfordshire & The Thames Valley  area



Biceter Country Club -http://www.bicesterhotelgolfandspa.com/
Contact Adrianne Heasley


Said Business Schoolhttp://www.sbs.ox.ac.uk/school/conference-venue-hire
Contact – Sara.Nema@sbs.ox.ac.uk


Williams F1 Conference Centre – http://www.williamsf1.com/conference-centre
Contact – Jayne Dillion – Jayne.Dillon@williamsf1.com


Oxford Union – http://conference-oxford.com/venues/conference/the-oxford-union
Contact –  enquiries@conference-oxford.ox.ac.uk


Middle Aston House – http://www.middleastonhouse.com/
Contact Bobbie Mardle – bobbie.mardle@peratraining.com



Ashmoleon Museum –  http://www.ashmolean.org/services/venuehire/corporate/
Contact  – Hannah Chatfield events@ashmolean.org



The Manor Hotel  – http://themanorweston.com/
Julie Yates – Julie.Yates@themanorweston.co.uk



Blenheim Palace  – http://www.blenheimpalace.com/
Contact – Paul Liczbinski  –  PLiczbinski@blenheimpalace.com


NOGC – http://www.northoxfordgolf.co.uk/
Bob Harris – bob@northoxfordgolf.co.uk



Oxford University Social Club – http://www.club.ox.ac.uk/
Contact – Mel Maleham – mel.maleham@club.ox.ac.uk



Victoria Arms Marston – http://www.victoriaarms.co.uk/home
Contact – Lizzie – victoriaarms@wadworth.co.uk

Recent News

Testimonials

  • Hi Tony – The party was great!  We thoroughly enjoyed the music and the band was terrific! We thanked them very much. ...
    Thank You  
  • Social Media

    twitter myspace